Event Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jiROgue28Q

International Red Ribbon Movement™ was created to provide information in the field of personal development, namely, self-improvement, self-fulfillment, and interpersonal communication. IRRM supplies people with the information to help inspire the to improve their life. On the left Yustin was inspired with our informational two years ago and now he has become an inspiration for millions around the country. Nine months ago Keyla was going through challenges and cutting herself and today because of our information and she is now spreading informational to change more lives while creating fulfillment in her own life. www.TIRRM.org for More info!!

LOCATIONS AROUND THE USA:

  • Los Angeles, CA – 8:00 A.M. PST
    • North Valley Military Institute // 12105 Allegheny St, Sun Valley, CA 91352
  • Phoenix, AZ – 8:00 A.M. MST
    • City Hall Council Chambers // 530 E Monroe Ave, Buckeye, AZ 85326
  • Alvin, TX – 10:00 A.M. CDT
    • Alvin City Courthouse // 216 W Sealy St, Alvin, TX 77511
  • Miami, FL – 11:00 A.M. EST
    • Nova Southeastern University // 3301 College Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Buffalo, NY – 11:00 A.M. EST
    • Buffalo United Charter School // 325 Manhattan Ave, Buffalo, NY 14214
  • Burlington, KY – 11:00 A.M. EDT
    • Boone County Extension Enrichment Center // 1955 Burlington Pike, Burlington, KY 41005